Current Conditions
Temperature: 51° F, Wind: 6 KT W 274°
High Gust: 20 KT at 12:22 AM, Avg: 7.0 KT
As of: 2:23 am, Friday, Oct. 28, 2016
Log   History

Diam 24 One Design - - Sat, Oct. 29, 6:45 PM

Diam 24 one design invites you to a Presentation at Sandy Hook Bay Catamaran Club this Saturday 29 October 2016 - 6.45 pm Do you like speed ? Dare to be different ? Be the first ! Please confirm attendance by e mail to or or (443) 454-4908

YouTube Channel

Click Here for our YouTube channel.

Fleet Race

The sailing season is shortly coming to an end, we still have one regatta to enjoy.

The Nuts Freeezer HAS BEEN CHANGED from Sunday Oct. 23, to Sunday Oct. 30, due to the weather forecast.

Great give-aways to all those who show up for this race.

All these races add up for the skipper series and the big giveaway.

Crew Finder

If you are looking for crew or to be crew, please contact our Commodore.


Sat, Oct. 29, 2016
6:45 PM DIAM24 Trimaran Presentation CATHOUSE Beverages Snax

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
FR#12 Nuts Freezer 12noon skippers mtg/ 1pm White Shape

Tue, Nov. 1, 2016
Off mtg 7p Cathouse

Sat, Nov. 12, 2016
Beach closing 9AM/All boats and gear off of beach by end of day WINEDOWN 6PM ROONEYS LONG BRANCH

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016
Beach Closing 9am Fleet removes leftover boats Fines Apply

Tue, Nov. 29, 2016
Off mtg 7pm Cathouse

Sat, Dec. 3, 2016
Fleet holiday party 7pm Cathouse

Cathouse Phone