Masthead

Current Conditions
Temperature: 34° F, Wind: 5 KT NE 51°
High Gust: 8 KT at 1:16 AM, Avg: 5.2 KT
As of: 5:35 am, Monday, April 21, 2014
Log   History

Hobie North American Championships July 9th-12th, 2014

Hobie 16 Youth -- Hobie Wave -- Hobie 14
Click HERE for more information

Winter Storage

It is now Tuesday 4/8/14, noontime. We just returned from the club. There are 10 boats in the trailer lot and 10 boats in the upper lot that have not been put into their respective boat spots. An extension was granted from the officers until Saturday April 12. By Saturday night those boats must be put in their spots or on Sunday those left behind will pay a fee of $100 for the boat to be placed either in a paid boat spot or the upper lot until sll fees are settled. We are trying to redo the trailer section and those boats must be off their trailers so we can finish the job.

Thanking you all ahead for your usual cooperation.
We will see you at the club.

Vic

CALENDAR

Sat, Apr. 26, 2014
Kite boarding event

Sunday, Apr. 27, 2014
Fleet Race #1 Icebreaker

Wed, Apr. 30, 2014
Off Mtg 8pm Cathouse

Sat, May 3, 2014
Flt Mtg 8pm Cathouse-Beverages and Snax

Sunday, May 4, 2014
Fleet Race #1 alternate

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Mother's Day

Sat, May 24, 2014
Fun Event