Masthead

Current Conditions
Temperature: 88° F, Wind: 6 KT SSW 212°
High Gust: 20 KT at 10:56 AM, Avg: 7.8 KT
As of: 3:04 pm, Monday, Aug. 3, 2015
Log   History

PanAm Team

Mark and Grace Modderman won Silver. Congratulations!
Results
Facebook Page

BlueWater Regatta- Sat, Aug 1 and Sunday, Aug 2

Distance race on Saturday and Bouy race on Sunday. See Racing page for NOI and Instructions.
Entries
Registration

Statue of Liberty Race - Sat, July 4 and Sunday, July 5

Results
Photos

Roton Point Multihull Regatta - Fri, Sep. 18 to Sun, Sep. 20

Press Release
Web Site

Crew Finder

If you are looking for crew or to be crew, please contact our Commodore.

CALENDAR

Sat, Aug. 15, 2015
Fleet Mtg 6pm/ Cathouse/Nominating committee formed

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015
Learn to Sail - Fun Race

Sat, Aug. 29, 2015
Beach clean-up 10am

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015
Race 5 - Down the Beach - Skippers 12 Noon

Wed, Sep. 2, 2015
Off mtg 8pm Cat house

Sat, Sep. 5, 2015
Fleet mtg 8pm Cat house/ Ballot released

Sunday, Sep. 6, 2015
Learn to Sail - Fun Race


Cathouse Phone
732-291-9622