Masthead

Officers

Commodore*Vic Simon(973) 419-1695rotcivnomi@aol.com
Vice CommodoreHenry(Skip) Cioffi(732) 778-5299absoluteneon@verizon.net
Staff Commodore (Race)Justin LaBarca(732) 677.9275justin@usradar.com
Rear Commodore (Beach)Curtis Butler(732) 291-7285cbutler2k1@comcast.net
Treasurer*Peter Fornabai(201) 832-7167peter@prfphoto.com
Recording Secretary*Kathy Butler(732) 688-9918kathybutler@kw.com
NewsletterCharlie Cappello(908) 770-4612catsailor1949@gmail.com
Safety/SecurityNed Cooke(201) 456-5161edwardtcooke@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary*Rory O'Connor(732) 330-4648rory570@gmail.com

Board of Directors

1st Year   John Keenan(732) 500-3241keenankiter@yahoo.com
1st Year   Bob Pasaniello(732) 738-5783pitchpole1@aol.com
1st Year   Gary Payne(609) 658-8977gpayne13@gmail.com
1st Year   John Sullivan(732) 566-1247jsulliva@raritanval.edu
2nd Year   Al Dewan(732) 521-2518adewan@comcast.net
2nd Year   Larry Goldberg(732) 895-9776larry.beach1@verizon.net.
2nd Year   Scott Rathburn(732) 241-1615scott.rathburn@comcast.net

*Votes with Board of Directors

Web Site & Email List

Bill Raska (908) 256-1166 bill@microsystems-nj.com