Masthead

Calendar

January 2017


Sunday, Jan. 1 - Happy New Year
Wed, Jan. 25 - Officers mtg 7pm
Sunday, Jan. 29 - B-O-D Mtg 12:00

February 2017


Sat, Feb. 4 - Fleet Meeting 6PM Cat House- Budget
Sat, Feb. 18 - Early registration Postmarked by today
Fri, Feb. 24 - Available Boat Spots posted 7pm
Sat, Feb. 25 - Early SIGN-UP 8AM
Tue, Feb. 28 - Officers Mtg 7pm

March 2017


Sat, Mar. 4 - Beach opens/Beach clean-up 9am/Flt mtg 12 Noon Cathouse
Tue, Mar. 28 - Officers Mtg 7pm

April 2017


Sat, Apr. 1 - Beach Clean-up 9am/Fleet Mtg 12 Cat House/spring ceremonyAll boats moved from winter storage to their beach spots
Sunday, Apr. 2 - Removal of any boats left in Winter Storage 50 each Race Instruction and Meeting 12PM
Sat, Apr. 22 - Kite Boarding Presentation and Event 10am-4pm
Sunday, Apr. 23 - Icebreaker Regatta-11:30 Skippers' Meeting FR#1

May 2017


Tue, May 2 - Officers Mtg 7pm
Sat, May 6 - Fleet Mtg 7pm Cat House
Sunday, May 7 - Icebreaker Makeup-11:30 Skippers' Meeting FR#1
Sat, May 20 - Beach Clean-Up 9AM
Tue, May 23 - Officers Mtg 7pm
Sunday, May 28 - Fleet Race #2 11:30AM/Wine-Up 6pm Club
Mon, May 29 - Memorial Day

June 2017


Sat, Jun. 3 - Fleet Mtg 7pm Cat House
Sunday, Jun. 11 - 3 Lighthouse Race 11:30AM-FR#3
Sat, Jun. 24 - Beach Clean-Up 9am
Sunday, Jun. 25 - Lighthouse M/U or buoys-FR#4
Tue, Jun. 27 - Officers Mtg 7pm

July 2017


Sat, Jul. 1 - Anniversary Party 6PM Beach
Sunday, Jul. 2 - Staue of Liberty Race 10AM FR#5
Tue, Jul. 4 - Statue of Liberty Make-Up/4th of July FR#5
Sat, Jul. 8 - Fleet Mtg 6pm Cat House
Sunday, Jul. 23 - Fleet Race #6

August 2017


Tue, Aug. 1 - Officers Mtg 7pm
Wed, Aug. 2 - Mini Mega Regatta
Thu, Aug. 3 - Mini Mega Regatta
Fri, Aug. 4 - Mini Mega Regatta
Sat, Aug. 5 - Beach Clean-Up 9am/Fleet Mtg 12:00/Bluewater Regatta/Mini Mega
Sunday, Aug. 6 - Bluewater Regatta-FR #7/Mini Mega
Mon, Aug. 7 - Mini Mega Regatta
Tue, Aug. 8 - Mini Mega Regatta
Wed, Aug. 9 - Mini Mega Regatta
Thu, Aug. 10 - Mini Mega Regatta
Fri, Aug. 11 - Mini Mega Regatta
Sunday, Aug. 20 - Fleet Race #8
Sat, Aug. 26 - Sandy Hook Hobie Points Regatta
Sunday, Aug. 27 - Sandy Hook Hobie Points Regatta
Tue, Aug. 29 - Officers Mtg 7pm

September 2017


Sat, Sep. 2 - Fleet Mtg 6PM Cat House
Sunday, Sep. 3 - Rockaway Race FR #9
Mon, Sep. 4 - Labor Day
Sat, Sep. 9 - A-class and F16 Regatta
Sunday, Sep. 10 - A-class and F16 Regatta
Sunday, Sep. 17 - Rockaway Race FR #10 M/U or buoys

October 2017


Sunday, Oct. 1 - Fleet Race #11
Tue, Oct. 3 - Officers mtg 7pm
Sat, Oct. 7 - Fleet Mtg 6pm
Sunday, Oct. 22 - Nutsfreezer Race FR #12
Sunday, Oct. 29 - Nutsfreezer M/U FR #12

November 2017


Wed, Nov. 1 - Officers Mtg 7pm
Sat, Nov. 4 - WINE DOWN 6PM- Election
Thu, Nov. 23 - Thanksgiving
Tue, Nov. 28 - Officers Mtg 7pm

December 2017


Sat, Dec. 2 - Fleet Holiday Party 6PM
Tue, Dec. 12 - Happy Hanukkah
Mon, Dec. 25 - Merry Christmas