Masthead

Race Committee

Day Date Race RC
Sun 04/23/2017 #1 Icebreaker Peter Shearer and Bill Raska
Sat 05/23/2017 #2 Race Justin and Pete Simon
Sun 05/23/2017 #3-Three Lighthouse Race Mike O'Hara and Patty Schmitt
Sun 06/25/2017 #4-Lighthouse Makeup Rory O'Connor, Justin, Patty Schmitt, Mike O'Hara, Dennis Ziemba
Sun 07/02/2017 #5 Statue of Liberty Race chairman: Mike O'Hara
Sun 07/04/2017 #5 Statue of Liberty Makeup Race chairman: Mike O'Hara
Sun 07/23/2017 #6 Race Charlie Cappello, Russ Stroh
Sat & Sun 08/05/2017-08/06/2017 #7 Race-Blue Water Regatta
Sun 08/20/2017 #8 Race Mike Evans, Tommy Butler
Sat & Sun 08/26/2017 Sandy Hook Hobie Points Regatta Regatta chairman: Greg Raybon
Sun 09/03/2017 #9-Rockaway Race
Sat & Sun 9/9/2017-9/10/2017 A-Class and F16 Regatta Regatta chairmen: Matt, John, Justin, PRO: Justin
Sun 09/17/2017 #10-Rockaway Race Makeup or buoys Tom Helstern, Matt Guttman
Sun 10/01/2017 #11 Race
Sun 10/22/2016 #12 Nutsfreezer